Thank you! (and a realization)

So while I didn’t think for a second that yesterday would actually be the rapture/end of the world, it occurred to me that I’m glad it wasn’t as I spent part of my day getting my legs waxed.  It seems like a terrible waste if my last day on earth would be spent paying someone to rip my body hair out by its roots.

With that picture in your mind, I want to thank you for reading.  First, because you’re still reading.  Secondly, because with your help I have recently past over 20 readers in a day! This helped bring my total number of readers up above 200!

Many thanks and please consider commenting– whether you like or hate what I have to say!  I’d love to hear.  I know you’re out there!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

