College Girl Cooking

I love reading other people’s blogs (another good reason to comment/like me if you read!).  I also love sharing the best blogs that I find– particularly other creative beings.  I’ve found that I really love food blogs!! Although, I’d love to see more gardening, crafting, dancing, singing, and of course, writing blogs.  And others.  So link me to your blog or say hi so I can come check you out!

That said, I found this girl’s blog and hit subscribe almost immediately. So I’d like to share with you a food blog I found by a girl named Jamie.  Her tone is energetic and her words both yummy and inspiring!!

And how can I not love a girl who describes her love of breakfast by saying, and I quote, “most breakfast foods are just dessert incognito”…?

So meet Jamie of College Girl Cooking!

Happy eating!

Update: Jamie is also responsible for the deliciousness that was the Shortcake featured in my post here!

2 Comments

Filed under Food Ramblings, Life

2 responses to “College Girl Cooking

  1. Home-made Cheez- its!?!?!?!
    I think I love this girl!!!! =)

    Thanks for sharing ❤

    • I actually thought of you when I first found her blog. Enjoy!! I just saw the Cheez-its post myself– this needs to be tried 🙂

      Ps- I’m actually going to update this post now, I meant to mention that the Shortcake recipe I blogged about the other day is also from Jamie! The instructions were simple and clear and the cake came out looking just like it did in her pictures!! (It was also yummy 🙂 )

      Hope all is well with you!

Leave a Reply

