Hobbit-apartment?

Dreamt last night of moving in to my new apartment.  But I had two or three apartments to choose from, somehow.  In one of them, half the apartment was narrow and tunnel-like– and low so I couldn’t stand up in it (I’m only 5’1″ so that says something!).  I woke up feeling confident about my housing choice for next year… as there was a real-life decision to be made and there has been question lately as to if I made the right one. 

I also woke thinking maybe I was reading The Hobbit too long before bed last night 🙂  

Happy Weekend, WordPress! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

